Write a review

Feel free to tell us about your experience with us. We encourage and appreciate your honest opinions.


Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Mar 14, 2014 by Dynisha Dickson


I got a tooth pull and I must say they live up to their name GENTLE


Mar 14, 2014 by Cassandra


I really appreciate this company because they walked me threw everything that has to be done to my mouth also they helped me make it easy to pay my co-payments without it breaking my pockets to bad. I’ll tell my friends and family about Gentle Dental they hv the right name


Dec 20, 2013 by Roberto Dopson


I used to live close to them, now i leave in NY 30 miles away and i rather travel than to find another Dentist. They are very accommodating, clean and modern office. Keep up the good work!


Dec 20, 2013 by Deisy Rodrigues


Gentle Dental staff are always courteous and professional. I’ve been going there for years and I’m very satisfied.


Dec 07, 2013 by Doris McRoberts


VERY HAPPY WITH STAFF AND SERVICE.


Dec 07, 2013 by Coleen Dorch


All I can say y’all live up to the name GENTLE DENTAL. Very professional.


Dec 07, 2013 by Carlos Villegas


It was a very good experience!!! for me to be a patient of gentle dental for more de 11 years…i am satisfied:)


Dec 07, 2013 by Diana Jaramillo


I went in for a filling. I absolutely LOVE this dentist. He has hands of an angel ! I’m very nervous when it comes to dental work and although I still was I felt absolutely no pain. I didn’t even tear up. Love love love him


Dec 07, 2013 by Deiwis Dos Santos


From the moment I walked in the office to the hand shake at the end of my visit at gentle dental, I felt like I was being treated by professionals not high school graduates. Excellent service very very satisfied.


The best

Nov 06, 2013 by Laura


Great dental office, clean and professional with excellent customer service!!


Gentle Dental 973-817-8888 290 Ferry Street Newark B2, 07105 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 I got a tooth pull and I must say they live up to their name GENTLE
Page:

12